Summer Season 2019 Results
Date Report Link Results Link Location Ages
Sun 14th July Southern Inter Counties Match Results Ashford  
Sat 13th July Southern Athletics League Division 2E

Results

TAC Results

Videos

Tonbridge U17 Up
Fri 12th July Under 18 Championships Results Poland U18
Fri 12th-Sat 13th July ESAA English Schools' Championships Results Birmingham Schools
Tue 9th July Sunset Tour Results Azusa CA, USA  
Sun 7th July Kent Young Athletes League

Division 1 Results

Division 2 Results

TAC Results

Ashford U13/U15
Sat 6th/Sun 7th July European Athletics Combined Events Cup Super League Results Lutsk, UKR  
Sat 6th July England Masters Inter Area Challenge Results Coventry Vets
Sat 6th July British Athletics League Division 3

Results

TAC Results

Videos

Yeovil  
Sun 30th June UK Youth Development League Division South 1B

Results

TAC Results

Woodford U17/U20
Sun 30th June British Masters Multi-terrain Championships Results Gravesend Vets
Sat 29th June British Milers Club Grand Prix

Results

TAC Results

Videos

Watford  
Wed 26th June Hercules Wimbledon 3000m Night Open

Results

Vidoes

Wimbledon  
Tue 2nd July Tonbridge Members Development Meeting

U11 Track

U11 Field

Track

Field

Tonbridge U11 Up
Mon 24th June Southern Counties Veterans League Results Ashford Vets
Sun 23rd June UK Youth Development League (LAG) Division South Premier 1

Results

TAC Results

Reading U13/U15
Sat 22nd/Sun 23rd June ESAA Combined Events South East Regional Final Results Basingstoke  
Sat 22nd/Sun 23rd June England Athletics U20 / U23 Championships

Results

TAC Results

Videos

Bedford U20/U23
Fri 21st June Kent Prep Schools Championships Results Ashford  
Wed 19th June BMC Regional Races Results Eltham  
Sat 15th June BMC Grand Prix

Results

Videos

Loughborough  
Sat 15th June Brooks PR Invitational

Results

Video

Seattle WA, USA  
Sat 15th June South East Schools' Inter County Championships Results Erith  
Sat 15th June Southern Athletics League Division 2E

Results

TAC Results

Ipswich U17 Up
Wed 12th June BMC Gold Standard Races Results Watford  
Sun 9th June British Athletics League, Division 3

Results

TAC Results

Videos

Bedford  
Sun 9th June Portland Track Festival Results Oregon, USA  
Sat 8th June Kent County Schools Championships

Results

TAC Results

Ashford Schools
Fri 7th Jiune Orion Harriers Fast Friday Open (Inc England AA 10,000m Championships) Results Walthamstow  
Tue 4th June TAC Members' Development Evening

Track

Field

Tonbridge U13 Up
Sun 2nd June Kent Young Athletes League

Division 1 Results

Division 2 Results

TAC Results

Tonbridge U13/U15
Sat 1st/Sun 2nd June South of England AA U20 / Senior Championships

Results

TAC Results

Videos

Bedford U20/Sen
Fri 31st May Southern Counties Veterans' League Kent Division

Division 1 Results

Division 2 Results

TAC Results

Videos

   
Sun 26th May Vitality London 10,000m TAC Results London  
Sun 26th May UK YDL Upper Age Group South Division 1B

Results

TAC Results

Videos

Eltham U17/U20
Sun 26th May Loughborough Students AC Javelin Festival Open Results Loughborough  
Sat 25th May Westminster Road Miles TAC Results London  
Sat 25th/Sun 26th May England Athletics U20 / Senior Combined Events Championships Results Bedford U20/Senior
Sun 19th May Loughborough International Results Loughborough  
Sun 19th May Southern Athletics League

Results

TAC Results

Mile End U17 Up
Sat 18th May British Masters Open Relay Championships Results Sutton Coldfield Vets
Sat 18th May UK Youth Development League (LAG)

Results

TAC Results

Hornchurch U13/U15
Mon 13th May Southern Counties Veterans' League Kent Division Results Dartford Vets
Sat 11th/Sun12th May Kent County Championships

Results

TAC Results

Videos

Ashford  
Sat 11th May Ipswich Building Society Twilight 5K Results Ipswich  
Tue 7th May TAC Members' Development Evening

Track

Field

Tonbridge U13 Up
Sun 5th May UK YDL Upper Age Group South Division 1B

Results

TAC Group

League

Videos

Tonbridge U17/U20
Sat 4th - Mon 6th May BUCS Championships

Results

TAC Results

Videos

Bedford Students
Fri 3rd May Southern Counties Veterans' League Kent Division

Division 1

Division 2

Eltham Vets
Sun 28th April London Mini Marathons

Results

Videos

London U13/U17
Sun 28th April London Marathon

Results

London  
Sat 27th April UK YDL Lower Age Group South Premier 1

Results

TAC Group

League

Tooting Bec U15/U17
Mon 22nd April Norman Fowler Memorial Meeting

Results

Videos

Tonbridge U11 Up
Sun 14th April Brighton Marathon 10K

Results

Videos

Brighton  
Sat 13th April Southern Athletics League

Results

TAC Results

Videos

Basildon U17 Up
Sun 7th April Paddock Wood Half Marathon Results Paddock Wood Vets
Sat 6th April ERRA National Men's 12-Stage Relays

Results

Men

Women

TAC

Videos

Sutton Coldfield  

Back to Top of Page

Previous Seasons/Years

BBC Athletics Results