Winter Season 2019 Results
Date Report Link Results Link Location Ages
Sun 10th November Monterey Bay Half Marathon Results CA, USA  
Sat 9th November British Athletics Cross Challenge

Results

Videos

Milton Keynes  
Sat 9th November English Schools Cross Country Cup Results Tonbridge Schools
Sat 9th November Kent Cross Country League

TAC Results

Results

Videos

Bexleyheath

All (Ex SM)
Sat 2nd November National Cross Country Relay Championships

TAC Results

Results

Videos

Mansfield U13 Up
Sat 26th October Kent League

TAC Results

Results

Videos

Tonbridge  
Sun 20th October Athora Great Bruges Half Marathon Results Bruges  
Sun 20th October Tonbridge 10K Results Hildenborough  
Sat 19th October Lee Valley Minithon Results Lee Valley U11/U13
Sat 12th October Kent Cross Country League

TAC Results

Results

Videos

Swanley Park  
Tue 8th October English Schools Cup 1st Round Results Sevenoaks  
Sun 6th October ERRA National Autumn Road Relays

TAC Results

Results

Videos

Sutton Coldfield  
Sun 29th September Bank of Scotland Great Scottish Half Marathon Results Glasgow  
Sun 22nd September South of England Road Relay Championships

TAC Results

Results

Crystal Palace  

Detailed results are also available at TAC Distance Runners

Back to Top of Page

Previous Seasons/Years

BBC Athletics Results