Fixtures & Future Events
Club members are expected to compete for the Club. Coaches and Officials always need support to be able to run many of the events. Parents and other spectators are encouraged to volunteer to help - please speak to your Coach to find out more.
Details of Team Entry to Masters Fixtures can be viewed here
DATE EVENT LOCATION AGES
JULY 2019
Tue 2nd July TAC Members Development Evening Tonbridge U13 Up
Sat 6th July British Athletics League Division 3 Yeovil Men
Sat 6th July Highgate Night of 10,000m pbs London Senior
Sat 6th July England Masters Inter-Area Outdoor Challenge Coventry Masters
Sat 6th/Sun 7thJuly South of England Combined Events Championships Horspath All
Sun 7th July BMAF Half Marathon Ashbourne Masters
Sun 7th July Kent Young Athletes League Ashford U13/U15
Wed 10th July (TBC) Watford Harriers Open Meeting plus British Milers Club Gold Standard Eltham Individual
Fri 12th/Sat 13th July English Schools Championships Birmingham Select
Sat 13th July Southern Athletics League Tonbridge U17 Up
Sun 14th July Sevenoaks 7 (Kent GP) Sevenoaks  
Wed 17th July British Milers Club and Cambridge Harriers Open Meeting Eltham Individual
Fri 19th July Southern Counties Veterans League Erith Masters
Sat 20th July UK Youth Development League Lower Age Group Bromley U13/U15
Sat 20th July British Milers Club Grand Prix TBC U17 Up
Sat 20th/Sun 21st July Anniversary Games London Invite
Wed 24th July Dartford Harriers Open Meeting Dartford U13 Up
Wed 24th July Watford Harriers Open Meeting Watford Individual
Sat 27th/Sun 28th July England Championships and Inter Counties Manchester Seniors
Sun 28th July UK Youth Development League Upper Age Group Ashford U17/U20
AUGUST 2019
Sat 3rd August British Athletics League Division 3 Basingstoke Men
Sat 3rd August British Milers Club Grand Prix Trafford U17 Up
Sun 4th August Kent Young Athletes League Gillingham U13/U15
Tue 6th August TAC Members Development Evening - CANCELLED Tonbridge U13 Up
Wed 7th August Hercules Wimbledon 5000m festival Wimbledon Seniors
Wed 7th August Watford Harriers Open Meeting plus British Milers Club Gold Standard Watford  
Sat 10th August British Milers Club Grand Prix TBC U17 Up
Sat 10th/Sun 11th August BMAF Track and Field Champs Birmingham Masters
Wed 14th August Manchester International (Inc Home Countries International) Sports City Select
Wed 14th August British Milers Club and Cambridge Harriers Open Meeting Eltham Individual
Sat 17th August Southern Athletics League Woodford U17 Up
Sat 17th/Sun 18th August South of England under 15 and 17 Championships Ashford U15/U17
Sun 18th August Diamond League Birmingham Invite
Mon 19th - Fri 23rd August Tonbridge AC Athletics Week Tonbridge 6-12 yrs
Wed 21st August Dartford Harriers Open Meeting Dartford U11 Up
Wed 21st August Watford Harriers Open Meeting Watford Individual
Sat/Sun 24th /25th August British Championships and World Championships Trials Birmingham Qualifying
Mon 26th August (TBC) Tonbridge Open Meeting / Kent U13 Pentathlon Tonbridge  
Mon 26th August Dartford 10K (Kent GP) Dartford  
Fri 30th August (TBC) Tonbridge Twilight Invitation Meeting Tonbridge Invite
Sat 31st August/Sunday 1st September National under 15 and 17 Championships Bedford (TBC) U15/U17
SEPTEMBER 2019
Sun 1st September England v Celtic Nations Masters International Half Marathon Maidenhead Masters
Wed 4th September Watford Harriers Open Meeting Watford Individual
Thu 5th - Tue 17th September European Masters Track and Field Championships Jessolo. Italy Masters
Sat 7th September South of England Inter Counties Horspath U15/U20
Sat 14th September Blackheath and Bromley Cross Country Relays West Wickham All
Sat 14th/Sun 15th September Kent under 13 and Combined Events Championships Erith All
Sun 15th September Larkfield 10K East Malling  
Sat 21st September BMAF 10000m Track Run Champs Jarrow Masters
Sat 21st September South of England Road Relay Championships TBC All
Sun 22nd September (TBC) Kent Track Relays Championships Gillingham All
Sat 28th September England Masters Inter-Area Cross Country Champs TBA Masters
Sat 28th September - Sun 6th October World Athletics Championships Doha Select
OCTOBER 2019
Sat 5th October National Road Relay Championships Sutton Coldfield All
Sat 12th October Kent Cross Country League TBC All
Sun 13th October Maidstone Half Marathon Maidstone  
Sun 20th October BMAF Marathon Champs York Masters
Sun 20th October England v Celtic Nations Masters International Marathon York Masters
Sat 26th October BMAF Cross Country Relay Champs Long Eaton Masters
Sat 26th October Kent Cross Country League Tonbridge All
NOVEMBER 2019
Sat 2nd November National Cross Country Relay Championships Mansfield All
Sat 9th November Kent Cross Country League Danson Park All (Ex SM)
Sat 16th November British and Irish Masters XC International Southport Masters
Sat 23rd November European Cross Country Trials and British Cross Challenge Liverpool Masters
DECEMBER 2019
Sat 7th December Kent Cross Country League Footscray Meadows All (ex SW)
Sun 8th December European Cross Country Championships Portugal Select
JANUARY 2020
Sat 4th January Kent Cross Country Championships TBA All
Sat 18th January Kent Schools Cross Country Championships TBA Schools
Sat 25th January South of England Cross Country Championships TBA All
FEBRUARY 2020
Sat 8th February Kent Cross Country League TBA All
Sat 22nd February English National Cross Country Championships Nottingham All
MARCH 2020
Sat 7th March (TBC) UK Inter Counties Cross Country Championships TBA All
Sat 14th March (TBC) English Schools Cross Country Championships Liverpool All
JULY 2020
Mon 20th July - Sat 1st August World Masters Track and Field Championships Toronto Masters
       

Back to Top of Page