Fixtures & Future Events
Club members are expected to compete for the Club. Coaches and Officials always need support to be able to run many of the events. Parents and other spectators are encouraged to volunteer to help - please speak to your Coach to find out more.
Details of Team Entry to Masters Fixtures can be viewed here
DATE EVENT LOCATION AGES
SEPTEMBER 2019
Sun 1st September England v Celtic Nations Masters International Half Marathon Maidenhead Masters
Wed 4th September Watford Harriers Open Meeting Watford Individual
Thu 5th - Tue 17th September European Masters Track and Field Championships Jessolo. Italy Masters
Sat 7th September South of England Inter Counties Horspath U15/U20
Sat 14th September Blackheath and Bromley Cross Country Relays West Wickham All
Sat 14th/Sun 15th September Kent under 13 and Combined Events Championships Erith All
Sun 15th September Larkfield 10K East Malling  
Sat 21st September BMAF 10000m Track Run Champs Jarrow Masters
Sat 21st September South of England Road Relay Championships Crystal Palace All
Sun 22nd September Kent Relays & Masters jumps championships Gillingham All
Sat 28th September England Masters Inter-Area Cross Country Champs TBA Masters
Sat 28th September - Sun 6th October World Athletics Championships Doha Select
OCTOBER 2019
Sun 6th October National Road Relay Championships Sutton Coldfield All
Sat 12th October Kent Cross Country League TBC All
Sun 13th October The Bagpuss Fun Run Tonbridge  
Sun 13th October Maidstone Half Marathon Maidstone  
Sun 20th October BMAF Marathon Champs York Masters
Sun 20th October England v Celtic Nations Masters International Marathon York Masters
Sat 26th October BMAF Cross Country Relay Champs Long Eaton Masters
Sat 26th October TAC Junior 1 Mile Race Somerhill Under 12
Sat 26th October Kent Cross Country League Tonbridge All
NOVEMBER 2019
Sat 2nd November National Cross Country Relay Championships Mansfield All
Sat 9th November Kent Cross Country League Danson Park All (Ex SM)
Sat 16th November British and Irish Masters XC International Southport Vets
Sun 17th November TAC Junior 1 Mile Race Judd Sports Fields Under 12
Sat 23rd November European Cross Country Trials and British Cross Challenge Liverpool Vets
Sat 30th November Kent Veterans Cross Country Championships TBC Vets
DECEMBER 2019
Sat 7th December South of England Masters and Inter Counties Championships Horspath Masters and Select
Sunday 8th December TAC Junior 1 Mile Race Judd Sports Fields Under 12
Sun 8th December European Cross Country Championships Portugal Select
Sat 14th December Kent Cross Country League Footscray Meadows All (ex SW)
Sat 21st December South of Thames 7.5 mile race Croydon Seniors
JANUARY 2020
Sat 4th January Kent Cross Country Championships Brands Hatch All
Sunday 12th January TAC Junior 1 Mile Race Judd Sports Fields Under 12
Sat 18th January Kent Schools Cross Country Championships Dover Schools
Sat 25th January South of England Cross Country Championships Parliament Hill All
FEBRUARY 2020
Sat 1st February BUCS (British Universities and Colleges Cross Country Championships) Edinburgh Students
Sat 8th February Kent Cross Country League Bromley All
Sunday 9th February TAC Junior 1 Mile Race Judd Sports Fields Under 12
Sat 22nd February English National Cross Country Championships Nottingham All
MARCH 2020
Sat 7th March UK Inter Counties Cross Country Championships Loughborough All
Sat 14th March English Schools Cross Country Championships Liverpool All
Sunday 15th March TAC Junior 1 Mile Race Judd Sports Fields Under 12
Sun 15th March South of England 6/12 Stage Road Relay Championships Milton Keynes Seniors & U20s
APRIL 2020
Sat 4th April National 6/12 Stage Road Relay Championships Sutton Coldfield Seniors & U20s
Sun 26th April London Marathon and mini marathons London Seniors & Select
JULY 2020
Mon 20th July - Sat 1st August World Masters Track and Field Championships Toronto Masters
OCTOBER 2020
Sat 3rd October National Road Relay Championships Sutton Coldfield All

Back to Top of Page